Dean’s Award for Excellence

On Tuesday 30 June, Dr Benjamin Myers recognised 8 students who have been awarded the Dean’s Award for Excellence in Theological studies during 2016.  The recipients in attendance were Keith Robinson, Chelsea Duddle, Joy Steele-Perkins, Ennis Macleod and Christopher Goringe, with Andrew Fraser, Greer Dokmanovic and Shane Fenwick in absentia.  Congratulations to these students for their diligence and hard work which has led to these fine academic results.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *