Leadership Team

Gerard Moore (Academic Dean)
Carolyn Thornley (Dean of Formation)
Duncan Macleod (Director Uniting Learning Network)


Jeffrey W. Aernie (New Testament)
Duncan Macleod (Director Uniting Learning Network)
Gerard Moore (Practical Theology)
Benjamin Myers (Systematic Theology)
Ian Robinson (Alan Walker Lecturer Evangelism, Mission and Leadership)
Carolyn Thornley (Formation for Ministry)
Anthony Rees (Old Testament)
Rhonda White (Practical Theology)

Admin Staff

Charmaine Plane (College Secretary)
Jenny Stockton (Student Admin)
Renee Kelly (Student Admin)
Joanne Stokes (Course Administration Officer)

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct scholars who hold responsibility for core teaching areas of UTC.
Mark Hillis (Christian Education)
Damian Palmer (Church History & Uniting Church Studies)
Chris Budden (Ethics)

Sessional Lecturers

Sef Carroll (Cross Cultural, Interfaith)
Ennis Macleod (Learning)
Patricia Curthoys (Church History)
Peter Davis (Homiletics)
Jason John (Ecology)
Peter Kaldor (Leadership)
Ennis Macleod (Reasoning, Values & Communication)
Miriam Pepper (Research Methods, Ecology)
Ruth Powell, Research Methods
Andrew Thornley (Church History)
Matthew Wilson (New Testament)

Resourcing Team

Consulting, training, research and resource development
Alison Bleyerveen, Mission Resourcing
Bradon French, Next Gen Ministry
Jason John, Uniting Earth Ministry
Raymond Joso, Mission Initiatives
Peter Kaldor, Leadership Development
Sue Kaldor, Leadership Development
Emma Parr, Religious Education & Safe Church
Fie Marino, Multicultural Ministry
Duncan Macleod, Uniting Learning Network Director
Chris McAlpine, Community Development (Uniting)
Bronwyn Murphy, Lay Education & Rural Ministry
Miriam Pepper, Uniting Earth Ministry
Suzanne Stanton, Presbytery Resourcing